Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

College life can be fun, hard-work, exhilarating and sometimes it is great to have some time off during your studies to catch your breath and recharge those batteries.

There are a number of holidays throughout term time, which you will find listed below.

Business School Calendar

Spring Term

  • Starts Monday 17th January 2022
  • Ends Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

  • Starts Monday 25th April
  • Ends Friday 15 July 2022

Autumn Term

  • Starts Monday  19 September 2022
  • Ends Friday 9 December 2022

Public Holidays:

15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday Early May bank holiday
2 June Thursday Spring bank holiday
3 June Friday Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
29 August Monday Summer bank holiday
26 December Monday Boxing Day
27 December Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)