Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

College life can be fun, hard-work, exhilarating and sometimes it is great to have some time off during your studies to catch your breath and recharge those batteries.

There are a number of holidays throughout term time, which you will find listed below.

Business School Calendar

Spring Term 2022

  • Starts Monday 17th January
  • Ends Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 9th May
  • Ends Friday 29th July inclusive

Autumn Term 2022

  • Starts Monday 26th September
  • Ends Friday 16th December inclusive

Spring Term 2023

  • Starts Monday 16th January
  • Ends Thursday 6th April inclusive (Friday 07 Bank Holiday)

Summer Term 2023

  • Starts Monday 24th April
  • Ends Friday 14th July inclusive

Autumn Term 2023

  • Starts Monday 25th September
  • Ends Friday 15 December inclusive

Public Holidays:

15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday Early May bank holiday
2 June Thursday Spring bank holiday
3 June Friday Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
29 August Monday Summer bank holiday
26 December Monday Boxing Day
27 December Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)