Academic Calendar 2017-18

Academic Calendar 2017-18

College life can be fun, hard-work, exhilarating and sometimes it is great to have some time off during your studies to catch your breath and recharge those batteries.

There are a number of holidays throughout term time, which you will find listed below.

Business School Calendar

Term Dates:

  • Autumn 2017 – From Monday 11th September to Friday 15th December
  • Spring 2018 – From Monday 8th January to Friday 6th April
  • Summer 2018 – From Monday 23rd April to Friday 13th July
  • Autumn  2018 – From Monday 10th September to Friday 14th December
  • Half term breaks – please refer to your topic lists each term

Termly Holidays

  • Half-Term – From Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February
  • Easter – From Monday 2nd April to Friday 6th April
  • Half-Term – From Monday 28th May to Friday 2nd June

Public Holidays 2018:

  • 30 March Good Friday
  • 2 April Easter Monday
  • 7 May Early May bank holiday
  • 28 May Spring bank holiday
  • 27 August Summer bank holiday
  • 25 December Christmas Day
  • 26 December Boxing Day